Leadership Team

The Quartz Executive Team leads our 700+ employees toward improving the health and well-being of our communities. From our health system partnerships to proactive wellness programs, we are committed to expanding our members’ access to quality health care – and igniting a life well-lived.

Christine Senty

Interim President & Chief Executive Officer

Marybeth Bay

Vice President, Chief Information Officer

Jami Berger, BSN, RN, MBA

Senior Vice President, Chief Clinical Officer

Jeff Butcher

Senior Vice President, Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer

Brian Groskopf, FSA, MAAA

Actuarial & Underwriting Vice President

Dr. David Hanekom

Sr. Vice President, Health & Network Affairs

Christina Ott

Vice President, Chief Growth Officer

Debbie Schiffman

Vice President, Operations

Tom Ward

Vice President,
Chief Human Resources Officer

Kelly Skifton

Assistant Vice President,
Compliance & Government Regulatory Ops.

Board of Directors

Quartz Health Plan MN Corporation Announces Board Election Results On May 26, 2020, Dr. Stacey Mounce and Roberta Haugan were elected to serve three-year terms as community representatives on the Quartz Health Plan MN Corporation Board of Directors. Their terms will expire May 2023.

Contact us

Quartz is committed to providing superior customer service. That's one reason we offer so many ways to reach us.